ČeštinaEnglishEspañol

Delete your Hivox account

Deleting your account removes your account, sign-in data and registered devices (within 30 days, including backups). Messages you sent to conversations remain with the other participants without any link to your account. This cannot be undone.

You can do the same in the app: ⋮ → About → Delete account.

Can't sign in? Write from your account's e-mail to svandelik.petr@gmail.com and we will delete it manually.